Bedale Church Of England Primary School

Learning and Caring Together

Firby Road, Bedale, North Yorkshire, DL8 2AT

01677 422 401

admin@bedale-ce.n-yorks.sch.uk

Term Dates

 

 

2020

Summer Term 2020:

Friday 17th July                       School closes for Summer at 3.15 pm
Monday 20th July                   School closed.  In service training day

 

Autumn Term 2020:

Monday 7th September        School closed:  In service training day
Tuesday 8th September        School re-opens for Autumn 2020 term 
Friday 23rd October              School closes for ½ term at 3.15 pm
Monday 2nd November       School opens 8.55 am
Friday 18th December          School closes for Christmas

 

2021

Spring Term 2021:

Monday 4th January            School closed. In service training day
Tuesday 5th January            School opens 8.55 am
Friday 12th February           School closes for ½ term at 3.15 pm
Monday 22nd February       School opens 8.55 am
Friday 26th March                School closes for Easter at 3.15 pm

 

Summer Term 2021:

Monday 12th April               School closed. In service training day
Tuesday 13th April               School opens 8.55 am
Monday 3rd May                  School closed. May Day holiday
Friday 28th May                    School closes for ½ term at 3.15 pm
Monday 7th June                  School closed. In service training day
Tuesday 8th June                  School opens 8.55 am
Friday 23rd July                    School closes for Summer at 3.15 pm
Monday 26th July                 School closed. In service training day