Bedale Church Of England Primary School

Learning and Caring Together

Firby Road, Bedale, North Yorkshire, DL8 2AT

01677 422 401

admin@bedale-ce.n-yorks.sch.uk

Term Dates

2017/18

Autumn Term 2017:

Monday 4th September             School closed.  In service training day

Tuesday 5th September             School opens 8.55 am

Friday 20th October                    School closes for ½ term at 3.15 pm

Monday 30th October                 School opens 8.55 am

Friday 22nd December               School closes for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2018:

Monday 8th January                 School closed.  In service training day

Tuesday 9th January                 School opens 8.55 am

Friday 9th February                  School closes for ½ term at 3.15 pm

Monday 19th February             School opens 8.55 am

Thursday 29th March               School closes for Easter at 3.15 pm

 

Summer Term 2018:

 Monday 16th April                     School closed.  In service training day

Tuesday 17th April                     School opens 8.55 am

Monday 7th May                         School closed.  May Day holiday

Friday 25th May                         School closes for ½ term at 3.15 pm

Monday 4th June                        School opens 8.55 am

Friday 20th July                          School closes for Summer at 3.15 pm

Monday 23rd July                      School closed.  In service training day

Tuesday 24th July                      School closed.  In service training day